Reinstate expired SEC3URE membership subscription - additional $149Trusted access is extremely important for patient safety. As a trusted member of the SEC3URE Ethos healthcare community, please do not allow your subscription to expire and lose access to SEC3URE facilities. To avoid an additional $149 reinstatement fee, SEC3URE gives you the option to automatically renew without intervention so your service continues uninterrupted. Here's how:You may choose to Opt-in and we will automatically renew your SEC3URE subscription after one year. Your payment will be taken from the default credit card associated with your account. We will send you notification 30-days prior to the renewal date.
Select the Manage Renewal button to Opt-in to automatic renewals. Select the View Receipts button to review your purchases / order history.
Key Tip: Be sure to update your email notification Message Preferences as well:      Open the SEC3URE text and email message preferences help page Please note: Accounts with no activity 60-days following expiration may no longer be accessible, resulting in lost account data and history. |